killerjamjams (killerjamjams) wrote in ibuydiy,
killerjamjams
killerjamjams
ibuydiy

New Jewelry in my Etsy Shop!






Day of the Dead Skull Necklace for sale, here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82260700/day-of-the-dead-necklace



Ominous Branches Necklace for sale, here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82217935/ominous-branches-necklace-ooak



Indie Girl Earrings, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82216056/indie-girl-earrings



Fairy Tale Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/75852834/fairy-tale-necklace



Steampunk Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/80222886/steampunk-necklace



The White Rabbit Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/80222118/the-white-rabbit-necklace



Tiny T-rex Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/76281267/tiny-t-rex-necklace



Killer Shark Earrings, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/71358451/killer-shark-earrings



Remus Lupin Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/80222652/remus-lupin-necklace



Dinosaur Earrings, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/80218577/dinosaur-earrings



Run Rabbit Run Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/69837300/run-rabbit-run-necklace



Eye of the TIgress Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/78057326/eye-of-the-tigress-necklace-made-to



Harry Potter Key Challenge Necklace, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/76282633/harry-potter-necklace-the-key-challenge



Bubblegum Pop Feather Earrings, for sale here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/76279044/bubblegum-pop-feather-earrings




And there's LOTS more where that came from.

Just check out my Etsy shop, here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/foowahu?ref=si_shop
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments